Our Staff

Administration


14-91HOU

Thomas M. Thompson
President/CEO
Direct Line: 832-962-4240
tthompson@opendoorhouston.org

staff_ortega

Sharon Ortega
Director of Administration
Direct Line: 832-962-4239
sortega@opendoorhouston.org

Jennifer White
Office Administrator
Direct Line: 832-962-4251
jwhite@opendoorhouston.org

Development


NinaWilsonJones HeadshotFinal

Nina Wilson Jones
Director of Development and Communications
Direct Line: 832-962-4257
nwilsonjones@opendoorhouston.org

 Bill White
Ministries Connector/Volunteer Coordinator
Direct Line: 832-962-4236
bwhite@opendoorhouston.org

Tayze

Tayze Wilson
Data Processing
Direct Line: 832-962-4237
twilson@opendoorhouston.org

Cherri Williams

Cherri Williams
Development Coordinator and Major Gift Officer
Direct Line: 832-962-4256
cwilliams@opendoorhouston.org

DoorWay Recovery Program


Heather Diaz, LCDC
Program Director for Doorway & CCC
Direct Line: 832-962-4248
hdiaz@opendoorhouston.org

Sammy Freeman
Program Coordinator
Direct Line: 832-962-4243 sfreeman@opendoorhouston.org

Michael Kelly LCDC –DoorWay Intake Counselormkelly@opendoorhouston.org

George Steed DoorWay Program Manager Direct Line: 832-962-4242 gsteed@opendoorhouston.org

Carol Ardmore, LCDC-1 Counselor cardmore@opendoorhouston.org

Morgan Chew Social Services Manager mchew@opendoorhouston.org

Crystal Hernandez, LCDC-I Counselor chernandez@opendoorhouston.org

Education


Heather Diaz, LCDC
Direct Line: 832-962-4248
hdiaz@opendoorhouston.org

Convalescent Care Center


Heather Diaz, LCDC
Interim Director of Programs
Direct Line: 832-962-4248
hdiaz@opendoorhouston.org

Facilities


staff_allen

 

 

 

 

Tonica Allen
Director of Operations/Security
Direct Line: 832-962-4250
tallen@opendoorhouston.org

Steve Love
Executive Chef
Direct Line: 832-962-4254 slove@opendoorhouston.org