Our Staff

Administration

14-91HOU

Thomas M. Thompson
President/CEO
Direct Line: 832-962-4240
tthompson@opendoorhouston.org

Philip Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
Direct Line: 832-962-4244
pvaughn@opendoorhouston.org

Horace White
Controller
Direct Line: 832-962-4239
hwhite@opendoorhouston.org

Jose Sanchez
Administration Assistant
jsanchez@opendoorhouston.org

 

Development


Bill White
Ministries Connector
Direct Line: 832-962-4236
bwhite@opendoorhouston.org

Lori Flores
Development Coordinator
Direct Line: 832-962-4251
lflores@opendoorhouston.org

Stan Washington
Business Development
Direct Line: 832-962-4265
swashington@opendoorhouston.org

Richard McKinsey
Development Associate
Direct Line: 832-962-4237
rmckinsey@opendoorhouston.org

DoorWay Recovery Program


Carol Artmore, LPC
Clinical Supervisor
cartmore@opendoorhouston.org

Mike Weber, LCDC
Counselor
mweber@opendoorhouston.org

Santos Ramirez
Community Outreach
sramirez@opendoorhouston.org

Arika Campbell
Social Services Manager
acampbell@opendoorhouston.org

Doza Lowe, LCDC
Clinical Coordinator
dlowe@opendoorhouston.org

Chris Hoff
Program Coordinator
choff@opendoorhouston.org

Sammy Freeman
Community Outreach
sfreeman@opendoorhouston.org

Jerome Simon
Recovery Service Supervisor
jsimon@opendoorhouston.org

Kevin Metz
DoorWay Clinical Assistant
kmetz@opendoorhouston.org

Alexis Gorman
DoorWay Program Administrator
agorman@opendoorhouston.org

Ellsworth Herring
Campus Pastor
eherring@opendoorhouston.org

Fredrick Hawkins
Recovery Coach
fhawkins@opendoorhouston.org

Stacey Cunningham
DoorWay Clinical Assistant
scunningham@opendoorhouston.org

Respite & Recovery Care Center


Rachel Marino, MSW
Respite Manager
rmarino@opendoorhouston.org

Cannon Hughes
Community Health Worker
chughes@opendoorhouston.org

Tyson Haynes
Community Health Worker
thaynes@opendoorhouston.org

Education


William Hudson
Education Manager
whudson@opendoorhouston.org

Career Guidance


Kevin Clark
Career Guidance
kclark@opendoorhouston.org

Facilities


Linda Washington
Food Services Manager
lwashington@opendoorhouston.org

Todd Lincoln
Food Services
tlincoln@opendoorhouston.org

Prince Taylor
Food Services
ptaylor@opendoorhouston.org

Cecil Price
Medications Manager
cprice@opendoorhouston.org

Daniel Boicey
Maintenance
dboicey@opendoorhouston.org

Jeremy Dalton
Campus Safety
jdalton@opendoorhouston.org

Ricardo Hernandez
Intake Concierge
ricardoh@opendoorhouston.org

William Jenkins
Campus Safety Manager
wjenkins@opendoorhouston.org

Jorge Gallegos
Campus Safety
jgallegos@opendoorhouston.org

Fred Smith
Campus Safety
fsmith@opendoorhouston.org

Clark Banyas
Campus Safety
cbanyas@opendoorhouston.org

Chris Ramirez
Campus Safety
cramirez@opendoorhouston.org