Our Staff

Administration

14-91HOU

Thomas M. Thompson
President/CEO
Direct Line: 832-962-4240
tthompson@opendoorhouston.org

Philip Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
Direct Line: 832-962-4244
pvaughn@opendoorhouston.org

Horace White
Controller
Direct Line: 832-962-4239
hwhite@opendoorhouston.org

Lori Flores
Development Coordinator
Direct Line: 832-962-4251
lflores@opendoorhouston.org

Development


Bill White
Ministries Connector
Direct Line: 832-962-4236
bwhite@opendoorhouston.org

Stan Washington
Business Development
Direct Line: 832-962-4265
swashington@opendoorhouston.org

DoorWay Recovery Program


Doza Lowe, LCDC
Counselor
dlowe@opendoorhouston.org

Ellsworth Herring
Campus Pastor
eherring@opendoorhouston.org

Carol Artmore, LPC
Clinical Supervisor
cartmore@opendoorhouston.org

Rachel Marino, MSW
Counselor
rmarino@opendoorhouston.org

Sammy Freeman
Program Coordinator
sfreeman@opendoorhouston.org

Education


Christopher Hoff
Education Manager
choff@opendoorhouston.org

Career Guidance


Leroy Hopes
Career Guidance/Transition/Alumni Manager
lhopes@opendoorhouston.org

Facilities


Linda Washington
Food Services Manager
lwashington@opendoorhouston.org

Jorge Gallegos
Campus Safety

jgallegos@opendoorhouston.org

Cecil Price
Medication Manager

cprice@opendoorhouston.org

Daniel Boicey
Maintenance

Cannon Hughes
Community Health Worker

chughes@opendoorhouston.org

Fred Smith
Campus Safety
fsmith@opendoorhouston.org

William Jenkins
Campus Safety Manager
wjenkins@opendoorhouston.org

Ricardo Hernandez
Intake Concierge

Direct Line: 832-962-4256

ricardoh@opendoorhouston.org